Black Altar/ Varathron/ Thornspawn – Emissaries Of The Darkened Call – Three Nails In The Coffin Of Humanity

Side A
A1 Black Altar – Intro
A2 Black Altar – Nighthunter
A3 Black Altar – I’m Demon
A4 Black Altar – Deep Cut Into The Open Wound Of Mankind
A5 Varathron – Arawn’s Reign

Side B
B1 Varathron – Black Swamp
B2 Varathron – Ancient Warrior (Black Sabbath Cover)
B3 Thornspawn – Baphobanner (Flag Of Horror)
B4 Thornspawn – Deceased Divinity (Pious Pulpit Burnt To Ashes)
B5 Thornspawn – Deathlust
B6 Thornspawn – Thorns Of Black Spawned From The Altars Of Northrav

Catalog Number # HFR 003

Sold Out

Limited to 500 copies

350 copies on Black vinyl & 150 copies on Clear vinyl

Co-released with Floga Records