Thou Art Lord – Orgia Daemonicum

Side A
A1 Possessed / The Legion
A2 Hecate Unveiled
A3 An Apparition Of Vengeance
A4 He, The Great Worm
A5 The Gnostic Code

Side B
B1 The Royal Invocation Of Apophis
B2 Orgia Daemonicum
B3 Necromantic
B4 Satanic Aphorisms
B5 Power From Hell (Onslaught Cover)

Catalog Number # HFR 004

Sold Out

Limited to 500 copies

300 copies on Black vinyl & 200 copies on Splattered Red vinyl

Co-released with Floga Records