Slaughtered Priest – Confess Your Sins

Side A
A1 Speed Metal attack
A2 Confess Your Sins
A3 Order To Kill
A4 Malicious Perversion

Side B
B1 Nocturnal Occult Ceremony
B2 Thrash The Witch
B3 Bloodthirsty Pentagram Bitch
B4 Demonic Terror

Catalog Number # HFR 001

Sold Out

Limited to 500 copies

350 copies on black vinyl & 150 copies on transparent red vinyl

Co-released with Floga Records